Copa America Uncategorized

Brazil vs Ecuador live stream 2016 Copa America – Group B Match

Brazil vs Ecuador live streaming 2016 Copa America – Group B Match: Brazil vs Ecuador Copa America 2016 live streaming on this Saturday, 04 June 2016 and this match will be played at the sold out Rose Bowl Stadium in Pasadena. Brazil and Ecuador both are best team and in the group B with Peru and Haiti. Brazil and Ecuador can qualify for the knock-out stages regardless of the result.

Brazil vs Ecuador Match details:

Match type: Copa America Centenario
Match between: Brazil Vs Ecuador
Group: B
Date: 5 June 2016
Time: 03:00 BST, 10:00 p.m ET, 7:30 AM IST [India Time] Venue: Dick’s Sporting Goods Park, Colorado


Brazil vs Ecuador Team Details

Brazil possible playing XI: :

Alisson, Gil, Luiz Gustavo, Dani Alves, Filipe Luis, Miranda (captain), Renato Augusto, Willian, Douglas Costa, Fernandinho, Ricardo Oliveira

Ecuador possible playing XI :

Dreer, Banguera, Paredes, Mina, Achilier, Erazo, Arboleda, Ayovi, Ramirez, Valencia, Mena, Noboa, Gaibor, Larrea, Gruezo, Montero, Arroyo,Martinez, Valencia, Ayovi, Cazares, Bolanos, Miller (Gremio)

Brazil vs Ecuador Match Prediction

Brazil will be the possible winner and possible score will be Brazil 2 – 1 Ecuador

Brazil vs Ecuador Match Live & Highlights:

Brazil vs Ecuador Match is schedule to kick-off at around 10:00 PM ET.  We are providing live streaming links as well as full match highlights right here on this page.

About the author


Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment